Current Paintings

July 13, 2012 § 1 Comment


Actually I have been working on a series of paintings which I call brush work studies. I am exploring composition, color and line. I want to keep the paintings fresh so I prevent myself from overworking and over thinking them. I may have mentioned this recently. I am using the internet to find photos and using those images as a starting point for painting. I am enjoying this process and hope to do a lot more in future.

§ One Response to Current Paintings

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Current Paintings at Nightpaintings: Leon Waller.

meta

