Recovering

December 29, 2010 § 1 Comment


OK I can feel a change. I can feel the desire to paint again. It has been like the feeling of not wanting to bring another person into this awful world, that some potential parent may have. I have piles of paintings and drawings, what is the need of just one more work to be tucked away into my limited space in Manhattan? Oh these were the dark thoughts. But this morning I have made up my egg tempera mixture. I have the desire to go off to the nearest art museum and take things in and be inspired. I will be painting soon, I can feel that and it is a welcomed change.

§ One Response to Recovering

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Recovering at Nightpaintings: Leon Waller.

meta

