Medusa Misplaced

October 9, 2010 § Leave a comment


There are drawings and paintings that have been gathering dust in a number of my portfolios for years now.  Today I got to some of the unfinished works; unfinished because I did not how to proceed at the time.  There is one that I went back to from a time when I was fascinated by Medusa, ( well before The Clash of the Titans)  Well I finished it and put it up for sale on Etsy.  It’s been a full and interesting day indeed, and I am learning that I have grown as an artist.

See details here

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Medusa Misplaced at Nightpaintings: Leon Waller.

meta

