Bat in the Bath House

October 9, 2010 § Leave a comment


oops, I realized that I posted the wrong work.  Medusa Misplace, was not the the artwork that I returned to, to finish.  It is actually a drawing that has been in storage for a long time because I was not certain that I liked it.  I have changed my mind.  I do like it.

The painting, that needed reworking was, The Bat in the Bath House.  I have place both works in my Etsy shop.  And now there is a very small painting from the portfolio that I am re-working.  It has no name yet.  I will post it later.  For now here is the image of , The Bat in the Bath House.

See details here

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bat in the Bath House at Nightpaintings: Leon Waller.

meta

